top of page

Children of Fenrir Hardbacks Available


At long last, hardbacks of the three Children of Fenrir novels are available! My publisher was kind enough to give me the rights for the hardbacks back and allow me to publish them on my own. SO that means when you buy the hardbacks, you are supporting the author (me :) even more.


Unfortunately, reviews don't carry over since they are on the paperbacks and ebooks, which are published by City Owl Press. So if you have read and enjoyed any of the three, I would be eternally grateful if you'd put your review up on the hardback editions as well as the ebooks. You can find the hardbacks at THIS LINK.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page