top of page

New WIP Complete!

UPDATED!

My new work in progress, Duty Before Desire is finished! Well, finished is a relative term in the publishing industry. The manuscript is complete, edited, and in my agent's hands. Hopefully I'll be hearing back on it soon, putting it through my agent's edits, and getting it one step closer to going out on publisher submission.

To give you a teaser and scratch the surface, it's about a nurse and a soldier serving the 69th infantry during the civil war. For more teasers visit my Pinterest page and check out the images that inspired me while writing it. This is to be the first in a new series I'm writing called The Widows of the 69th, based off a group of New York women who came together after their husbands died in the civil war.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page